The vote menu

You think our server could be improved? Share your suggestions here.
Post Reply
User avatar
YashVeer
Member
Member
Posts: 22
Joined: Sun Sep 24, 2017 10:59 am
x 10
x 11
Has thanked: 4 times
Contact:

The vote menu

Post by YashVeer » Thu Oct 18, 2018 8:14 pm

well. The vote menu in the game is pretty annoying sometimes when it pops up and you are trying to switch a gun in between an Intense battle because the keys to vote are 1, 2 ,3 ,4 and etc but instead you could make it F1 , F2 , F3 so that its less of a hastle i mean i know this is a pretty minor problem but still just saying my suggestion
1 x

User avatar
Maverick
Site Admin
Site Admin
Posts: 942
Joined: Fri Sep 01, 2017 1:54 pm
Answers: 1
Location: Sofia, Bulgaria
x 270
x 536
Has thanked: 63 times
Been thanked: 137 times
Contact:
Maverick’s avatar
Offline

Re: The vote menu

Post by Maverick » Sat Oct 20, 2018 11:58 am

You can do the same thing within your cs settings, to switch weapons with F keys.
You can use Q key to switch to the previous weapon.
You can always wait for the vote to go away like I usually do it for 10 seconds. ;)
1 x
Image
Image

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest