How to take SCREENSHOT in CS

You need help about the server or something else, feel free to try your luck here.
Post Reply
Saad
Server VIP
Server VIP
Posts: 300
Joined: Sun Sep 03, 2017 5:39 pm
Location: Karachi, Pakistan
x 372
x 195
Has thanked: 144 times
Been thanked: 44 times
Contact:

How to take SCREENSHOT in CS

Post by Saad » Mon Jan 15, 2018 7:34 pm

This is just a quick , simple tutorial about how to take screenshots in CS .
Posting it here for those who don't know how to take screenshot and report someone in a correct way.
Hope people will paste screenshots from now on in their reports instead of just plain text (which cannot be trusted).



3 x

User avatar
SavageGirl
VIP
VIP
Posts: 227
Joined: Mon Dec 11, 2017 7:22 pm
Location: I am everywhere
x 446
x 132
Has thanked: 25 times
Been thanked: 37 times
Contact:

Re: How to take SCREENSHOT in CS

Post by SavageGirl » Mon Jan 15, 2018 7:44 pm

Thank you! Finally :D
1 x
Image
Image

User avatar
Maverick
Site Admin
Site Admin
Posts: 943
Joined: Fri Sep 01, 2017 1:54 pm
Answers: 1
Location: Sofia, Bulgaria
x 272
x 537
Has thanked: 63 times
Been thanked: 138 times
Contact:
Maverick’s avatar
Loading…

Re: How to take SCREENSHOT in CS

Post by Maverick » Tue Jan 16, 2018 12:10 pm

So much more professional now I am impressed. ;)
1 x
Image
Image

User avatar
T[0]X[!]C
Member
Member
Posts: 349
Joined: Sat Sep 09, 2017 12:47 pm
Location: In the hood
x 22
x 82
Has thanked: 34 times
Been thanked: 20 times
Contact:
Mr.ToXiC’s avatar
Loading…

Re: How to take SCREENSHOT in CS

Post by T[0]X[!]C » Tue Jan 16, 2018 3:12 pm

I'm depressed knowing that Saad is so much professional. :haha:
0 x
Image

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest