How to take SCREENSHOT in CS

You need help about the server or something else, feel free to try your luck here.
Post Reply
User avatar
Saad
Moderator
Moderator
Posts: 219
Joined: Sun Sep 03, 2017 5:39 pm
Location: Karachi, Pakistan
x 199
x 123
Has thanked: 96 times
Been thanked: 24 times

How to take SCREENSHOT in CS

Post by Saad » Mon Jan 15, 2018 7:34 pm

This is just a quick , simple tutorial about how to take screenshots in CS .
Posting it here for those who don't know how to take screenshot and report someone in a correct way.
Hope people will paste screenshots from now on in their reports instead of just plain text (which cannot be trusted).



3 x


User avatar
SavageGirl
VIP
VIP
Posts: 116
Joined: Mon Dec 11, 2017 7:22 pm
Location: I am everywhere
x 170
x 71
Has thanked: 10 times
Been thanked: 22 times
Contact:

Re: How to take SCREENSHOT in CS

Post by SavageGirl » Mon Jan 15, 2018 7:44 pm

Thank you! Finally :D
1 x
Image
Image

User avatar
Maverick
Site Admin
Site Admin
Posts: 456
Joined: Fri Sep 01, 2017 1:54 pm
Location: Sofia, Bulgaria
x 131
x 194
Has thanked: 27 times
Been thanked: 67 times
Contact:
Maverick’s avatar
Loading…

Re: How to take SCREENSHOT in CS

Post by Maverick » Tue Jan 16, 2018 12:10 pm

So much more professional now I am impressed. ;)
1 x
Image

T[0]X[!]C
Server Admin
Server Admin
Posts: 266
Joined: Sat Sep 09, 2017 12:47 pm
Location: awesomecs.tk/forum
x 67
Has thanked: 10 times
Been thanked: 16 times
Mr.ToxiC’s avatar
Loading…

Re: How to take SCREENSHOT in CS

Post by T[0]X[!]C » Tue Jan 16, 2018 3:12 pm

I'm depressed knowing that Saad is so much professional. :haha:
0 x

Post Reply